Claudia Schiepers


T-shirt
April 27, 2007, 12:51 pm
Filed under: Evenement

So I’ve got the tickets, I’ve got the accomodation and everybody is still very excited to come down to Belgium for the festival. There will be about 14 of us heading over from the UK and some other countries and we are as excited as 16-year olds who are allowed to go for the first time. Also, my reputation is on the line as I’ve been bragging my pants off about the "atmosphere at Werchter". So it beter be good and the weather better be excellent. Now all I need to arrange is some cool t-shirts for all of us to wear for fun. (Yes, I digg the "I’m part of this stupid group"-feeling) So what to put on there? It has to be really funny, because we will have to outstage other groups like the Asfaltkonijnen… Any ideas anyone? Maybe Shellac can make us a nice design because he’s such a good friend? πŸ™‚ Or because I ask so nicely? Please lieve Gerrit

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

See you there ! First year Werchter for me after two years of PukkelPop.
My friends told me the atmosphere is great πŸ˜‰ ! Have fun…

Comment by Thomas




Leave a Reply

