Claudia Schiepers


Stuck
July 31, 2007, 9:30 am
Filed under: Claudia

I can hardly move my neck… After Werchter, my neck felt a little stiff. But that all disappeared. After Port Eliot, that pain came back with a vengeance… And now I can hardly move my neck. Looking up hurts like hell and even opening my mouth to put food in does not feel good. I urgently need someone to come and give me a deep massage, because this is no fun… Looks like this might be the answer.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Make sure it’s not a whiplash injury, e.g. from an old car accident. If it’s whiplash, even a well meant neck massage has the effect of a Vulcan neck pinch.

Comment by Clo Willaerts




Leave a Reply

