Claudia Schiepers


Break
December 5, 2007, 12:49 pm
Filed under: Claudia

Almost 2 years ago I started with this blog. At first because the broadcasting of the Apprentice started and I wanted to give some insight into what happened behind the scenes. Afterwards just because I enjoyed it so much and it gave me a chance to talk a bit about what was happening in my life.

Lately I feel like I have to push myself to write anything. I don’t have the passion anymore that I used to have. On top of that people keep complaining about not having anyting to read or because I started writing in English… So I decided to stop, have a break. One thing I learned in the last couple of days is that if you can’t commit to anything, it’s better to call it quits and I just don’t have the commitment anymore. So maybe this is a temporary break, maybe this is final. All I know is that for now, I will no longer be updating this blog. Ciao!

10 Comments so far
Leave a comment

A pitty. I enjoyed your stories, the movies you shared, and most of all you were a bit amongst us. Will you still check your e-mail address? Cheers 😉

Comment by Spinnekop

Enjoy your break!
I hope you will be back one day!!!

Comment by liesbeth1322

jammer, jammer

Comment by Bartie

en toch zal ik iedere dag nog eens langskomen op je blog! 🙂
Moet ik een mooi plaatsje voorzien voor u aan de X-mas feestdis?

Comment by Springbok

Enjoy life Claudia, everything else is secondary…

Comment by wowbagger

Ja maar, zo gaat dat niet hé. Als ik u blog van de week gemaakt heb, dan is het wel de bedoeling dat je blijft bloggen 🙂
Alle gekheid op een stokje: one day passion will return.

Comment by Wat mij opvalt

I enjoyed reading your blog. Good luck !!

Comment by Anonieme it-er

too bad. buth the content was slimming anyways…
loved reading your thoughts! see you soon

Comment by tino

Et maintenant? Que vais-je faire pendant les heures de travail?
Bonsoir,
Stassenegger

Comment by STASSENEGGER

Hi Claudia!
That s a pity but concentrate on your position with Capco. I guess it s pretty time consuming.
Take care and talk to you soon.
x
Kevin

Comment by Kevin Van Lancker




Leave a Reply

