Claudia Schiepers


Thursday
February 29, 2008, 1:02 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

What a day yesterday… It started at 7am in Bruges with my 3-year old niece crawling in bed with me and giving me a big hug while asking if I could stay a little bit longer than the 14 hours I had planned. Unfortunately a PR agency would be waiting for me at 10 in Antwerp, so time to get up and get moving, so I could be in the office in Antwerp by 9.

A meeting until 12.30pm, a quick sandwich for lunch, some work until 4.30pm and then the driver was already there to take me to the airport. Flying out of Antwerp at 5.30pm and arriving in London at 5.30pm still feels weird to me (all those constant timezone changes are going to do me in one day). No time to think to long about it as I had to get home as soon as possible to get into my gig-outfit :-). Made it home at 6.15pm and left again at 6.30 because I had to be here at 7pm. After the most important gigs, I had to get back home around 11pm as I still needed to finish some important stuff for work. At 1.30am, I finally crashed back into my bed… Wat a day…

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

