Claudia Schiepers


Meneer T.
June 27, 2008, 11:51 am
Filed under: Vrienden

Antibodyman-1.drievier
Yesterday, I went to see the graduation show of the Royal College of Arts. My very good friend Tuur finished his Master in Design Interactions and I really was excited to see his work. His project “My city = My body” looked at future biological interactions with the city. As he is much better at explaining the ideas behind the projects, check out more information on his site here.

I’m still quite proud that I could offer a tiny bit of help to the London Biotopes part of his work. Capco tap water has never been this valuable 🙂 But Antibodyman is my favorite! I want a costume like that for the next Halloween.

Congratulations Tuur, you have undoubtedly a bright and very interesting future ahead of you. I will miss you so much when I leave this city. But before that: Les Trois Garcons!

Also kuddos to Revital, Steve and Ivo; I’m so impressed with all of your creativity, brains and hard work.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

