Claudia Schiepers


Blog
November 4, 2008, 8:03 pm
Filed under: New York

It's been quiet here lately, but I have been blogging on one of the Standaard blogs: In alle Staten. mostly about the elections and what is going on around here.

Once that is all done, I promise to devote more time here again!

So exciting today!!! I feel like I am watching history unfold right in front of me. Or around me. It will be a very emotional night. Let's just hope it will be the good emotions.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

How you think when the economic crisis will end? I wish to make statistics of independent opinions!

Comment by ooopinionsss

Hi There, I found your website on Altsviatsa, does it support Firefox?

Comment by hrebm dsrta




Leave a Reply

