Claudia Schiepers


Back
April 13, 2009, 4:57 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

… and we're back.

Because dad asked so nicely.
Because I missed it a little bit.
Because Twitter is fun, but still not the same.
Because I don't like Facebook as much as I apparently should.
Because Anna and Marie love watching themselves on my blog.
Because I have to tell you all about me moving in with the loved one!
Because I have to tell you all about my moving to Queens…

Just because.

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

me liiiiike 🙂 and when are we gonna play poker? hm?

Comment by Tobias

Welkom terug! Ik ben blij dat ik je nog niet uit mijn RSS-feed had gezwierd

Comment by Fery

Eindelijk

Comment by mutti

idem hier! welcome back and god bless RSS-feeds! 🙂

Comment by Kristof




Leave a Reply

