Claudia Schiepers


It’s a cake!
May 17, 2009, 10:09 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I finished it! What do you think???

I'll post some cake photos of the other students later. They are more traditional, but still very nice. I should be able to make any of them now! I even have a certificate to prove it šŸ™‚

DSC_0074
5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Absolutely awesome!

Comment by lamazone

Ma how jong!
En hoe is de smaak?

Comment by Uw Moeder

it rocks!

Comment by xtof

Very cool. I want one in the shape of a camera when I go 30.

Comment by Ā Pietel

wow – vet cool
misschien presenteren op een cimbaal?

Comment by reinbald




Leave a Reply

